Greetings folks …

I hope everyone had a nice holiday break. I know I sure did. I’m still recovering from the mounds of turkey, seafood buffets and days at the beach … it’s a rough life.

Anyways, i’m sure you all are just eager to get back to business as we are (unfortunately) almost ready to get back to school.

I’ll be in attendance at tonight’s USF-Iona men’s basketball game at the Sun Dome. Tip off is set for 7 p.m. so get your minds set on a story to follow soon afterwards with reaction.

This is the last non conference game for the 4-7 Bulls as they’ll host a tough first Big East game against Syracuse this Friday. Perhaps USF can capture some of that Cleveland State magic. We’ll see. Youtube that shot if you haven’t seen it.

I’m out though. I’ll see you guys on here tonight after the game.

-K.K.

